WODONGA OFFICE
  • 85 Hume Street, Wodonga, VIC 3690
  • P.O Box 902, Wodonga VIC 3689
  • 02 6055 3888
  • 02 6056 1675 – FAX
  • Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

Kevin Corcoran

DIRECTOR - 0428 695 615

Mobile 0428 695 615

kcorcoran@corcoranparker.com.au

Born close to Wodonga at a small rural property in Osbournes Flat, Kevin has lived and worked in the area all his life. Starting in the Industry in 1977 with Gippsland & Northern in Wodonga under the leading Agent John Waite.
Then in 1988 along with colleague Trevor Parker, Kevin and Trevor branched out on their own and Corcoran Parker was established. Alongside Trevor, the business was able to grow and become one of the leading agencies in the area, today employing over 40 qualified staff members.

Sad times came to Corcoran Parker in 2016 with the passing of Trevor Parker. But since then we have welcomed new partners Justin Keane and Cameron Hilton to the team. Over the years Kevin’s aim has always been to satisfy and represent our customers to the highest standard. Kevin is a licensed Real Estate and Stock & Station Agent in Victoria and NSW.

Cameron Hilton

DIRECTOR - 0419 578 309

Mobile 0419 578 309

chilton@corcoranparker.com.au

Mike Weller

RURAL SALES MANAGER - 0410 663 041

Mobile 0410 663 041

property@corcoranparker.com.au

With a long family history in real estate, Mike brings many years of business experience to rural property marketing. Mike is passionate about working with people to achieve successful business outcomes and brings a strategic approach to every property he markets.

David Meehan

LIVESTOCK MANAGER - 0418 628 945

Mobile 0418 628 945

dmeehan@corcoranparker.com.au

Leigh McEvoy

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0428 225 748

Mobile 0428 225 748

lmcevoy@corcoranparker.com.au

Ged Parker

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0428 293 890

Mobile 0428 293 890

gparker@corcoranparker.com.au

John Waite

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0438 462 565

Mobile 0438 462 565

Jed Cardwell

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0418 612 887

Mobile 0418 612 887

Jed joined the team in 2016, born and bred in the Kiewa Valley from a farming background, he certainly knows the area. He is seen weekly at NVLX Wodonga selling centre and has just commenced Auctioneer training.

Lynton Harrison

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0439 767 260

Mobile 0439 767 260

Jackson Meehan

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0438 168 377

Mobile 0438 168 377

jmeehan@corcoranparker.com.au

Rod Potter

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0498 665 984

Mobile 0498 665 984

rodneyfpotter@gmail.com

Neale Franks

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0418 572 106

Mobile 0418 572 106

Bo Helwig

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0413 305 815

Mobile 0413 305 815

bhelwig@corcoranparker.com.au

Bruce Waite

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0428 289 800

Mobile 0428 289 800

John Atkins

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0428 690 267

Mobile 0428 690267

atkinsak@bigpond.com

Nick Houston

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0427 111 453

Mobile 0427 111 453

nhouston@corcoranparker.com.au

Campbell Booth

LIVESTOCK AGENT - 0409 652 371

Mobile 0409 652 371

Harry Crispin

JUNIOR LIVESTOCK AGENT - 04032 027 591

Mobile 0432 027 591

Katie Lewis

AUCTIONS PLUS CO-ORDINATOR - 0408 084 788

Mobile 0408 084 788

klewis@corcoranparker.com.au

Kathy Millynn

SENIOR LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR - 02 6055 3817

Telephone (02) 6055 3817

kathy@corcoranparker.com.au

Joining CP in 1963, there is not much about the business that Kathy does not know. As our Senior Sales Processor, Kathy looks after the training and mentoring of the rest of the team.

Amanda Bayer

LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR - 02 6055 3877

Telephone (02) 6055 3877

sales@corcoranparker.com.au

Deanne George

LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR - 02 6055 3842

Telephone (02) 6055 3842

dgeorge@corcoranparker.com.au

Kim Edmonds

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER - 02 6055 3822

Telephone (02) 6055 3822

kim@corcoranparker.com.au

Kerrie Woods

FINANCE ADMINISTRATOR - 02 6055 3855

Telephone (02) 6055 3855

kwoods@corcoranparker.com.au

Kerrie joined CP in 2014, she bought with her a vast knowledge of corporate administration and management. She loves the genuine people found in the primary industry.

Kelly Hegarty

MARKETING CO-ORDINATOR - 02 6055 3866

Telephone (02) 6055 3866

kelly@corcoranparker.com.au

Kelly brings to the team a high level of creativity and out of the box thinking. Since joining the CP team in 2012, she has been able to learn all aspects of the business.

Kelly is a licensed Agents Representitive.

Bec Eliott

RECEPTION & OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR - 02 6055 3888

Telephone (02) 6055 3888

kelly@corcoranparker.com.au

Kelly brings to the team a high level of creativity and out of the box thinking. Since joining the CP team in 2012, she has been able to learn all aspects of the business.

Kelly is a licensed Agents Representitive.