WODONGA OFFICE
  • 85 Hume Street, Wodonga, VIC 3690
  • P.O Box 902, Wodonga VIC 3689
  • 02 6055 3888
  • 02 6056 1675 – FAX
  • Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

Kevin Corcoran

DIRECTOR

Mobile 0428 695615

kcorcoran@corcoranparker.com.au

Born close to Wodonga at a small rural property in Osbournes Flat, Kevin has lived and worked in the area all his life. Starting in the Industry in 1977 with Gippsland & Northern in Wodonga under the leading Agent John Waite.
Then in 1988 along with colleague Trevor Parker, Kevin and Trevor branched out on their own and Corcoran Parker was established. Alongside Trevor, the business was able to grow and become one of the leading agencies in the area, today employing over 40 qualified staff members.

Sad times came to Corcoran Parker in 2016 with the passing of Trevor Parker. But since then we have welcomed new partners Justin Keane and Cameron Hilton to the team. Over the years Kevin’s aim has always been to satisfy and represent our customers to the highest standard. Kevin is a licensed Real Estate and Stock & Station Agent in Victoria and NSW.

Cameron Hilton

DIRECTOR

Mobile 0419 578309

chilton@corcoranparker.com.au

David Meehan

LIVESTOCK MANAGER

Mike Weller

RURAL SALES MANAGER

Ged Parker

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Jackson Meehan

LIVESTOCK AGENT

John Waite

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0438 462565

Jed Cardwell

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0418 612887

Leigh McEvoy

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Lynton Harrison

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0439 767260

Rod Potter

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0439 767260

rodneyfpotter@gmail.com

Bo Helwig

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Bruce Waite

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0428 289800

John Atkins

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0428 690267

atkinsak@bigpond.com

Nick Houston

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Tom Turner

LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0407 554883

Campbell Booth

JUNIOR LIVESTOCK AGENT

Mobile 0409 652371

Katie Lewis

LIVESTOCK CLERK

Kathy Millynn

SENIOR LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR

Telephone (02) 6055 3217

kathy@corcoranparker.com.au

Amanda Bayer

LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR

Telephone (02) 6055 3217

sales@corcoranparker.com.au

Deanne George

LIVESTOCK SALES PROCESSOR

Telephone (02) 6055 3217

dgeorge@corcoranparker.com.au

Kim Edmonds

FINANCE & ADMIN MANAGER

Telephone (02) 6055 3822

kim@corcoranparker.com.au

Kerrie Woods

FINANCE & ADMIN MANAGER

Telephone (02) 6055 3822

kwoods@corcoranparker.com.au

Kelly Hegarty

RECEPTION & OFFICE ADMIN

Telephone (02) 6055 3822

kelly@corcoranparker.com.au

Sam Hawtin

FINANCE & ADMIN MANAGER

Telephone (02) 6055 3822

reception@corcoranparker.com.au